We've updated our Terms of Use. You can review the changes here.


by Patchwork

  • Streaming + Download

    Includes unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more.
    Purchasable with gift card

      $10 USD  or more




Patchwork (Noa Even, saxophones and Stephen Klunk, drum set) releases its dynamic debut album featuring works written for them by Erin Rogers, Eric Wubbels, Dan Tramte, Osnat Netzer, and Hong-Da Chin. Influenced by the worlds of free jazz, metal, progressive rock, and the avant garde, Patchwork's commitment to stylistic hybridity is matched by their fidelity to the score.


released May 15, 2020

All tracks were recorded March 25-27, 2019 Stone Soup Recording Studios in Maumee, OH

Recording Engineer: Mark Bunce

Producers: Mark Bunce, Noa Even, & Stephen Klunk

Album design: Isaac Klunk




New Focus Recordings New York, New York

New Focus Recordings is an artist led collective label featuring releases in contemporary music of many stripes, as well as new approaches to older repertoire. The label was founded by guitarist Daniel Lippel (who is the current director), composer engineer Ryan Streber, and composer Peter Gilbert in 2003-4, and features releases from many of new music's most active performers and composers. ... more

contact / help

Contact New Focus Recordings

Streaming and
Download help

Redeem code

Report this album or account

If you like Patchwork, you may also like: